A Day to Play
Spend a magical afternoon with Shaper/Caper in the Museum’s Creative Learning Studio. Featuring song, dress-up, dance and play, these interactive performance workshops are led by professional dancers and are perfect for children of all ages and their grown-ups! For further information and to book visit www.shapercaper.com

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Time
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 14:00
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 14:00
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 14:00
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 14:00
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 14:00
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 14:00
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 14:00
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 14:00
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 14:00
VenueMcManus: Dundee's Art Gallery and Museum
Event ContactThe McManus: Dundee's Art Gallery & Museum
Event Phone01382 307200
Event Contact URLhttp://www.mcmanus.co.uk
Booking requiredYes
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/event/23004