Maxwelltown Dog Training Club
We are a Kennel Club registered non-profit club that is run by volunteers with classes to achieve puppy foundation, bronze, silver and gold awards for the Kennel Club Good Citizen Dog Scheme. Please bring with you your dogs inoculation certificate on 1st visit and some treats. Takes place in Fintry Parish Church Hall from 7.30pm to 8.30pm.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Time
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 19:30
VenueFintry Parish Church
Event ContactMr Fergus Campbell
Event Phone07840801876
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/event/24012