Photography Forum
Compare notes, discuss each other’s portfolios and get advice from tutor Malcolm Thomson. Free, but please book. What will be covered? We'll explore all things photographic, colour or black-and-white, and provide good constructive criticism and group support led by an experienced teacher and professional photographer. We'll discuss why we make photographs and how they can be improved. What should I bring? Bring your work! Photographs, any size, but preferably no laptops. What should I expect? Expect to leave feeling good about your photography. Who can attend? Anyone with an interest in photography is welcome to book.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Time
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 11:00
VenueDundee Contemporary Arts
Event ContactDundee Contemporary Arts
Event Phone01382 909 900
Event Contact URLhttp://www.dca.org.uk
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/event/22453