Sleeping Beauty
The pantomime of your dreams is coming to The Gardyne Theatre Dundee this Christmas. River City favourite Tom Urie ("Big Bob") will be joined by two of the cast from top BBC comedy "Scot Squad". Long suffering "Officer Karen" will be playing wicked queen Maleficent and her on-screen nemesis will be playing Maleficent’s halfwit son, "Boaby". This fabulous show with amazing sets will be the biggest pantomime ever staged in the city, bursting with serious celebs, lots of laughs, hopping hits and crazy costumes. Dundee's only professional pantomime, The Gardyne Panto will be THE family event for Christmas so don’t be caught sleeping (like our heroine!) Book now to get the seats you want for the performance you want! Tickets: £23.50 (£22 plus £1.50 booking fee), family of 4 £82 (£80 plus £2 booking fee) - online transaction fee £2, postage fees may apply. Group Offers: Buy 10 tickets and get the 11th ticket free. Groups of 20 plus £16.50 (£15 plus £1.50 booking fee) per ticket plus one free ticket for every 10 purchased - group offers are not available to purchase online. Please call DC Box Office 01382 434940.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Time
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 18:30
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 13:00
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 18:30
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 18:30
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 13:00
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 18:30
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 14:00
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 18:30
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 13:00
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 17:00
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 14:00
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 18:30
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 18:30
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 18:30
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 14:00
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 18:30
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 14:00
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 18:30
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 13:00
VenueGardyne Theatre
Event ContactDundee City Box Office
Event Phone01382 434940
Event Contact URLhttp://www.dundeebox.co.uk
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/event/23733