Winter Planetarium Shows
Take a tour of the night sky in the Observatory’s Planetarium Room and learn about constellations, asteroids, galaxies and much more. Please note, Winter Planetarium Shows are not suitable for very young children. £1 Adults, 50p Children. Booking essential on (01382) 435967.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Time
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 19:45
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 20:30
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 21:15
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 19:45
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 20:30
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 21:15
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 19:45
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 20:30
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 21:15
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 19:45
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 20:30
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 21:15
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 19:45
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 20:30
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 21:15
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 19:45
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 20:30
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 21:15
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 19:45
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 20:30
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 21:15
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 19:45
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 20:30
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 21:15
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 19:45
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 20:30
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 21:15
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 19:45
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 20:30
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 21:15
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 19:45
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 20:30
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 21:15
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 19:45
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 20:30
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 21:15
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 19:45
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 20:30
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 21:15
VenueMills Observatory
Event Contact Mills Observatory
Event Phone01382 435967
Event Contact URLhttp://www.leisureandculturedundee.com/mills-home
Booking requiredYes
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/event/24257