Dundee Christmas Fair
The Dundee Christmas Fair is located inside a giant, warm, decorated marquee inside City Square and filled with around 50 stalls selling a huge range of fair trade, ethical, Scottish and local handcrafted wooden gifts, fashion, candles, soaps, food & drinks, jewellery, glassware, pottery...and with exhibitors coming as far India, Peru, Zambia and Kenya, this wonderful event provides shoppers a unique shopping experience. With a seating area for hot food and drinks and Santa grotto, this event attracts shoppers from Dundee, Broughty Ferry, St Andrews, Montrose, Perth, Aberdeen, Edinburgh and Glasgow. The event is open daily 2 to 23 December from 10am to 6pm (Sunday 11am to 5pm).

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Time
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 11:00
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:00
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 11:00
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:00
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 11:00
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:00
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 10:00
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 10:00
VenueCity Square
Event ContactTania
Event Phone07914254334
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/event/23730