A Christmas Carol
"Bah, Humbug!" Celebrate Christmas with this classic tale, beautifully adapted for stage by Neil Duffield. Capturing the magic of Christmas in a universal tale of redemption, Dundee Rep’s award-winning Ensemble bring the colourful cast of characters to life - the familiar names of Bob Cratchit, Jacob Marley, Mrs Fezziwig, Tiny Tim and, of course, Ebenezer Scrooge as you’ve never seen them before. With a magical design and seasonal music, this festive show promises to bring the joy of Christmas straight to the heart of Dundee.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Time
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 19:00
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 19:00
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 19:00
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 14:30
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 19:00
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 19:00
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 14:30
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 19:00
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 14:30
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 19:00
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 14:30
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 19:00
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 14:30
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 19:00
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 14:30
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 14:30
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 14:30
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 14:30
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 19:00
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 14:30
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 19:00
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 14:30
VenueDundee Repertory Theatre
Event ContactDundee Rep Theatre
Event Phone01382 223530
Event Contact URLhttp://www.dundeerep.co.uk
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/event/23721