Continuing Life Writing - Family Memoir
Every Wednesday for 10 weeks. This is a workshop-based course for more experienced writers or those who have completed A Practical Introduction to Life Writing. The course is suitable for students who would like to develop and work on family memoir projects through practical exercises and discussion in class. There will be some overlap with Continuing Life Writing and Personal Memoir. Tutor: Josephine Jules Andrews.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Time
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 16:30
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 16:30
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 16:30
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 16:30
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 16:30
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 16:30
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 16:30
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 16:30
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 16:30
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 16:30
VenueUniversity of Dundee, Dalhousie Building
Event Contact URLhttp://lifelonglearningdundee.org.uk
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/event/23996