An Architecture History Walk Tour
Weather permitting, narrated in English, allow about an hour and a half for an easy small group saunter exploring the Albert Square. Discover the history heritage and architecture of the surrounding structures, especially the McManus Art Gallery and Museum building, voted best visitor attraction of 2019-2020 by the Scottish Thistle Awards. Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 13:00
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 13:00
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 13:00
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 13:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 13:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 13:00
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 13:00
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 13:00
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 13:00
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 13:00
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 13:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 13:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 13:00
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 13:00
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 13:00
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 13:00
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 13:00
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 13:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 13:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 13:00
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 13:00
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 13:00
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 13:00
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 13:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 13:00
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 13:00
Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 13:00
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 13:00
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 13:00
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 13:00
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 13:00
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 13:00
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 13:00
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 13:00
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 13:00
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 13:00
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 13:00
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 13:00
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 13:00
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 13:00
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 13:00
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 13:00
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 13:00
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 13:00
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 13:00
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 13:00
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 13:00
Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 13:00
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 13:00
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 13:00
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 13:00
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 13:00
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 13:00
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 13:00
Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 13:00
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 13:00
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 13:00
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 13:00
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 13:00
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 13:00
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 13:00
Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 13:00
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 13:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 13:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 13:00
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 13:00
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 13:00
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 13:00
Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 13:00
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 13:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 13:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 13:00
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 13:00
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 13:00
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 13:00
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 13:00
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 13:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 13:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 13:00
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 13:00
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 13:00
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 13:00
Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 13:00
VenueAlbert Square
Event ContactGeorge McCann
Event Phone07763591757
Event Contact URLhttp://www.brightdundeetours.com
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/29477