Art Club for Adults and Children
This club is for anyone who wants to try to draw and paint, even if they haven't done it before, under the supervision of Joe Alcorn who is an artist. All materials supplied but can bring their own if the prefer. There is also the opportunity to do some crafts such as card making. Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 18:00
VenueBrooksbank Centre
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/28421