Bridge for Beginners/Improvers/Bridge and Play
User friendly sessions. Beginners Bridge teaches newcomers to gentle club standard. Improvers teaches some more difficult stuff and tricks of the trade. Play and Learn lets you play set hands under the friendly eye of experienced players, with written advice and commentary. All lessons run in parallel on Mondays and Thursdays and you can mix and match the day you attend. Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 19:00
VenueDundee Bridge Club
Event Contact URLhttp://www.bridgewebs.com/dundee/
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/28183