Bright Dundee Tours
For small groups, weather permitting. Allow an hour and a half for an easy guided saunter outdoors exploring the historic 19th century Albert Square with the centrepiece McManus Art Gallery and Museums building. Discover certain artefacts attached to the structures, and the meanings of statues, plaques, and interesting items along the way. Availability on-going most days, booking required. Preferred start time 1pm. Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 13:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 13:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 13:00
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 13:00
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 13:00
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 13:00
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 13:00
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 13:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 13:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 13:00
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 13:00
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 13:00
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 13:00
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 13:00
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 13:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 13:00
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 13:00
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 13:00
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 13:00
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 13:00
Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 13:00
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 13:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 13:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 13:00
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 13:00
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 13:00
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 13:00
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 13:00
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 13:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 13:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 13:00
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 13:00
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 13:00
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 13:00
Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 13:00
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 13:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 13:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 13:00
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 13:00
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 13:00
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 13:00
Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 13:00
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 13:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 13:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 13:00
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 13:00
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 13:00
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 13:00
Sunday, July 3, 2022 - 13:00
Monday, July 4, 2022 - 13:00
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 13:00
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 13:00
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 13:00
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 13:00
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 13:00
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 13:00
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 13:00
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 13:00
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 13:00
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 13:00
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 13:00
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 13:00
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 13:00
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 13:00
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 13:00
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 13:00
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 13:00
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 13:00
Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 13:00
Sunday, July 24, 2022 - 13:00
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 13:00
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 13:00
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 13:00
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 13:00
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 13:00
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 13:00
Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 13:00
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 13:00
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 13:00
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 13:00
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 13:00
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 13:00
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 13:00
Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 13:00
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 13:00
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 13:00
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 13:00
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 13:00
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 13:00
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 13:00
Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 13:00
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 13:00
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 13:00
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 13:00
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 13:00
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 13:00
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 13:00
Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 13:00
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 13:00
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 13:00
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 13:00
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 13:00
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 13:00
VenueAlbert Square
Event ContactGeorge Mccann
Event Phone07763591757
Booking requiredYes
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/30428