Central Children's Library Wargames Club
Central Children's Library Wargames Club 9.30am runs Saturday every 2 weeks. Providing tabletop games in Dundee Libraries for under 18s. Follow us on Facebook @wargameslibrary Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 09:30
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 09:30
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 09:30
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 09:30
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 09:30
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 09:30
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 09:30
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 09:30
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 09:30
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 09:30
VenueChildren's Centre, Central Library
Event Contact URLhttp://www.facebook.com/wargameslibrary
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/30873