Chess Club
All ages and experience welcome! Play with others in a friendly and relaxed environment. Runs every Saturday from 10am in the Reference and Information Department and is free.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Time
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00
VenueCentral Library
Event ContactReference & Information Department
Event Phone01382 431541
Event Contact URLhttp://www.leisureandculturedundee.com/reference-and-information
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/26970