Daanoe Photography Exhibition
The Eduardo Alessandro Studios featured exhibition for February is an exhibition of new works by renowned Dutch photographer Daan Oude Elferink, one of Europe's most original and collected photographic artists.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Time
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 09:30
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 09:30
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 09:30
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 09:30
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 09:30
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 09:30
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 09:30
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 09:30
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 09:30
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 09:30
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 09:30
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 09:30
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 09:30
VenueEduardo Alessandro Studios
Event ContactEduardo Alessandro Studios
Event Phone01382 737011
Event Contact URLhttp://www.eastudios.com
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/26830