D'Arcy Thompson Zoology Museum Saturday Open Days
The D'Arcy Thompson Zoology Museum is a treasure trove of natural history specimens from across the globe, many of them collected by the University's first Professor of Biology, D'Arcy Wentworth Thompson. We're delighted to announce that the museum has now re-opened for our monthly Saturday openings. Although booking is not essential, it would help us maintain COVID safety if you could book your visit in advance. Once you've booked for a particular day, you can come along at any time during our opening hours (2-4.30pm). Please book via eventbrite. Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 14:00
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 14:00
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 14:00
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 14:00
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 14:00
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 14:00
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 14:00
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 14:00
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 14:00
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 14:00
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 14:00
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 14:00
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 14:00
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 14:00
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 14:00
VenueUniversity of Dundee, D'Arcy Thompson Zoology Museum
Event ContactMatthew Jarron
Event Phone01382 384310
Event Contact URLhttp://www.dundee.ac.uk/museum
Booking requiredYes
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/29832