Dundee Farmers Market
Farmers' Markets take place on the third Saturday of the month from February to December. The markets are located in City Square and operate from 9am to 4pm. Dundee has a close proximity to many sustainable, family-run farms teaming with fruits, vegetables and artisanal products. Couple that up with local food and drink suppliers from Dundee, Fife, Angus and Perthshire and you have got a great day out. The market is located outside the Caird Hall in City Square, 10am-4pm.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Time
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 09:00
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 09:00
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 09:00
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 09:00
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 09:00
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 09:00
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 09:00
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 09:00
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 09:00
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 09:00
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 09:00
VenueCity Square
Event Contact URLhttp://www.dundeesfarmersmarket.wordpress.com
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/26868