Dundee Photo Tour
Do you enjoy taking photographs? Would you like to learn a little more about photography and your camera? Then come on a photo tour with us! You can: * Take photos and have fun. * Develop your photography skills with any camera. * Increase your creative confidence as a photographer. * See our city as a photographer and take home the best shots of the city. * Discover hidden works of art in the most unlikely of places. * Be part of a small group ensuring hands on instructions for all. * Connect with the Dundee Photo Tours social media networks to be part of our community. If you would like to take home some of the best shots of our city then we can offer you a fun filled guided photo tour through Dundee City Centre. You will pass iconic buildings like the Caird Hall, DC Thompson headquarters, McManus Galleries, the City Churches and the Dundee Contemporary Arts Centre and some pretty cool coffee shops too! You will meet some of Dundees most famous residents like Oor Wullie, Desperate Dan and Mini the Minx. And best of all, you will also discover Dundees wynds and lanes with hidden works of art in the most unlikely of places! We'll point you in the direction of some amazing local bars and restaurants as we go. The tour will end at the distinguished architect Kengo Kuma designed Victoria and Albert Museum, Scotlands only museum of design. Tours run every Saturday at 10.30am and 2.30pm, Tuesday at 6.30pm and on Thursday at 10am from April to October. Visit our website to book. Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00
VenueCity Centre
Event Contact URLhttp://dundeephototours.co.uk
Booking requiredYes
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/27453