The Ethical Christmas Fair, City Square
With over 45 stalls inside a beautiful festive decorated marquee, selling gifts that includes soaps, knitwear, candles, jewellery, food and drinks, hot food, wooden gifts, ceramics, pottery, photography, virtual gifts, ladies and mens gifts, fashion and accessories, handbags and a whole lot more. With regular visits from Santa, a seated cafe area, festive fun and craft activities for the children, warm festive food and drinks and with a fun atmosphere for everyone to enjoy...and lots of other festive surprises... Open daily from 10am to 6pm.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Time
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:00
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 10:00
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:00
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:00
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:00
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:00
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:00
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:00
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:00
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:00
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:00
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 10:00
VenueCity Square
Event ContactTania Pramschufer
Event Phone07914 254 334
Event Contact URLhttp://www.handupevents.co.uk/the-ethical-christmas-fair.html
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/25430