Fiona Haldane's Pastel Workshop
Pastels are a wonderful medium to work with and whether you are a complete novice or a more experienced artist there is something for everyone in this relaxed and friendly workshop. This enjoyable and rewarding pastel workshop is suitable for all abilities and has been created to provide more than an insight into pastel techniques so you can develop with confidence. This workshop is designed to create a relaxed, fun, informative working environment. With one to one group tuition throughout the day no student will be left behind or out of their depth. Fiona is recognised as one of the leading pastel landscape artists in Scotland and her tuition is carried out on an individual basis. Bring your own lunch and materials. Opening Times: Saturdays 10.30am-3.30pm. Classes are for members only but up to 3 taster sessions are available for a small donation. Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 10:30
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 10:30
Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 10:30
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 10:30
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 10:30
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 10:30
Saturday, November 26, 2022 - 10:30
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 10:30
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 10:30
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 10:30
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 10:30
Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 10:30
Saturday, January 7, 2023 - 10:30
Saturday, January 14, 2023 - 10:30
Saturday, January 21, 2023 - 10:30
Saturday, January 28, 2023 - 10:30
Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 10:30
Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 10:30
Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 10:30
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 10:30
Saturday, March 4, 2023 - 10:30
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 10:30
Saturday, March 18, 2023 - 10:30
VenueRoseangle Gallery
Event Contact URLhttp://www.dundeeartsociety.co.uk
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/31061