Football (9-12 years)
Full day Football camp for children aged 9-12yrs years based at DISC/GA Arena for boys/girls. Cost from £60. Pack lunch, snacks and water required. View the full October Holiday Programme here. Bookings can be made here. Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 09:00
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 09:00
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 09:00
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 09:00
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 09:00
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 09:00
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 09:00
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 09:00
VenueGA Arena
Event ContactLeisure and Sport
Event Phone01382 438808
Event Contact URLhttp://www.leisureandculturedundee.com/holiday-activities
Booking requiredYes
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/27139