Frances Shepherd's Art for All
Come along and join Frances in this fun and friendly class. Whether you are a complete beginner, rekindling an old passion or a more experienced artist there is something for everyone. Frances paints in oils and watercolours but is happy to work in any medium and offers advice, hints and tips to help you improve your painting and drawing skills. Bring your own subject and materials or try a new technique and methods to enrich your painting experience. Opening Times: Saturdays 1.30-3.30pm. Classes are for members only but up to 3 taster sessions are available for a small donation. Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 13:30
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 13:30
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 13:30
Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 13:30
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 13:30
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 13:30
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 13:30
Saturday, November 26, 2022 - 13:30
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 13:30
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 13:30
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 13:30
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 13:30
Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 13:30
Saturday, January 7, 2023 - 13:30
Saturday, January 14, 2023 - 13:30
Saturday, January 21, 2023 - 13:30
Saturday, January 28, 2023 - 13:30
Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 13:30
Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 13:30
Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 13:30
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 13:30
Saturday, March 4, 2023 - 13:30
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 13:30
Saturday, March 18, 2023 - 13:30
Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 13:30
VenueRoseangle Gallery
Event Contact Frances Shepherd
Event Phone01382 294667
Event Contact URLhttp://www.dundeeartsociety.co.uk
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/31058