Go
The Dundee Go Club meets every Monday evening, starting at 8pm. We provide a positive atmosphere for people to enjoy, socialise and compete over the board game, Go. The Go Club is also a place where the local community can come together to enjoy all aspects of the game, in a pleasant and friendly surrounding. Players of all skill levels are welcome, but must be aged 18 or over. Players range from beginner to expert. Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 20:00
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 20:00
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 20:00
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 20:00
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 20:00
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 20:00
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 20:00
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 20:00
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 20:00
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 20:00
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 20:00
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 20:00
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 20:00
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 20:00
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 20:00
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 20:00
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 20:00
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 20:00
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 20:00
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 20:00
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 20:00
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 18:00
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 18:00
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 18:00
VenueSpeedwell Bar
Event Contact URLhttp://www.facebook.com/DundeeGoClub
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/28035