A History Heritage and Architecture Walk Tour
A small group booking with confirmation is required for a Bright Dundee guided Tour of the Albert Square in Dundee City Centre. English only narration in daylight and seasonal weather permitting, a tour concerns the history, heritage and architecture around the square, which involves a wee saunter outdoors for about an hour and a half. The purpose of the tour is to enlighten and entertain by building a picture in the mind of what actually existed around the square in 1867 and the end of that century, to discover certain artefacts attached to the buildings, and to learn the meanings of statues and plaques along the way.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Time
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 13:00
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 13:00
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 13:00
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 13:00
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 13:00
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 13:00
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 13:00
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 13:00
VenueVenues Vary (inside Dundee)
Event ContactGeorge McCann
Event Phone07763591757
Event Contact URLhttp://www.brightdundeetours.com
Booking requiredYes
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/26969