A History Heritage and Architecture Walk Tour
A small group booking with confirmation is required for a Bright Dundee guided Tour of the Albert Square in Dundee City Centre. English only narration in daylight and seasonal weather permitting, a tour concerns the history, heritage and architecture around the square, which involves a wee saunter outdoors for about an hour and a half. The purpose of the tour is to enlighten and entertain by building a picture in the mind of what actually existed around the square in 1867 and the end of that century, to discover certain artefacts attached to the buildings, and to learn the meanings of statues and plaques along the way.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Time
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 13:00
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 13:00
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 13:00
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 13:00
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 13:00
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 13:00
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 13:00
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 13:00
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 13:00
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 13:00
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 13:00
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 13:00
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 13:00
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 13:00
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 13:00
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 13:00
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 13:00
VenueVenues Vary (inside Dundee)
Event ContactGeorge McCann
Event Phone07763591757
Event Contact URLhttp://www.brightdundeetours.com
Booking requiredYes
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/26969