Katherine Stewart Brown Print Exhibition
Original print exhibition and sale of prints by artist Katherine Stewart Brown. All prints are for sale for £25 with all proceeds going to charities Dementia Uk, Cancer Research and Schizophrenia Scotland. Open daily between 10am and 4.30pm. Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:00
VenueUniversity of Dundee, Botanic Gardens
Event Contact URLhttp://www.dundee.ac.uk/botanic
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/27431