Korfball Juniors
Fun, fast and friendly team sport for boys and girls, no experience needed. Ages 8-16 years.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Time
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 17:30
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 17:30
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 17:30
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 17:30
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 17:30
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 17:30
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 17:30
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 17:30
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 17:30
VenueArdler Complex
Event ContactMary Cooper
Event Phone07817 640432
Event Contact URLhttp://www.dundee.korfball.org.uk
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/26498