Margaret Evans Art Exhibition
The Eduardo Alessandro Studios featured exhibition for May is an exhibition of new works by Margaret Evans who is widely known for her pastel work.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Time
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 09:30
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 09:30
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 09:30
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 09:30
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 09:30
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 09:30
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 09:30
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 09:30
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 09:30
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 09:30
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 09:30
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 09:30
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 09:30
VenueEduardo Alessandro Studios
Event ContactEduardo Alessandro Studios
Event Phone01382 737011
Event Contact URLhttp://www.eastudios.com
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/26834