Mars Odyssey
We are planning a journey to the Red Planet and we need your help to get there! Have you ever met a Martian? We'll, maybe not but you might some day! Come along to Mars Odyssey and learn all about the great, red planet and how we might get people there some day. Learn about the dangers you would face on your journey to Mars the challenges we would have to overcome to live on the surface of the planet and answer the age-old question: could you really grow potatoes on Mars? Mars Odyssey is a family-friendly, interactive show performed regularly by our team of Science Communicators throughout the day. Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 10:00
VenueDundee Science Centre
Event ContactDundee Science Centre
Event Phone01382 228800
Event Contact URLhttp://www.dundeesciencecentre.org.uk
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/27796