Maxwelltown Dog Training Club
We are a non-profit club that is run by volunteers with classes to achieve bronze, silver and gold awards for good citizenship. We are Kennel Club registered and try to promote responsible dog ownership and well behaved dogs. Please bring with you your dogs inoculation certificate, some treats and a favourite toy.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Time
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 19:30
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 19:30
VenueFintry Parish Church
Event Contact URLhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/orgs/group?id=10151
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/26827