Maxwelltown Dog Training Club
We are a Kennel Club registered non-profit club that is run by volunteers with classes to achieve puppy foundation, bronze, silver and gold awards for the Kennel Club Good Citizen Dog Scheme. Please bring your dogs inoculation certificate on 1st visit and some treats.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Time
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 19:30
VenueFintry Parish Church
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/25692