Monday Life Drawing Session
An evening where you will have the chance to draw a life model in various poses starting with short ‘quick sketch' followed by longer 30 minutes poses. Kali is on hand with additional materials and advice to help you get the most from the session. You can work at your own pace and choice of media. Please bring your own materials. Opening Times: Tuesdays 7-9pm. Classes are for members only but up to 3 taster sessions are available for a small donation. Membership: £40 Family/ £30 Individual/ £20 Student. Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 19:00
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 19:00
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 19:00
Monday, October 31, 2022 - 19:00
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 19:00
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 19:00
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 19:00
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 19:00
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 19:00
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 19:00
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 19:00
Monday, January 9, 2023 - 19:00
Monday, January 16, 2023 - 19:00
Monday, January 23, 2023 - 19:00
Monday, January 30, 2023 - 19:00
Monday, February 6, 2023 - 19:00
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 19:00
Monday, February 20, 2023 - 19:00
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 19:00
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 19:00
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 19:00
Monday, March 20, 2023 - 19:00
Monday, March 27, 2023 - 19:00
VenueRoseangle Gallery
Event Contact URLhttp://www.dundeeartsociety.co.uk
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/31060