Pilates
Set in the gorgeous dance studio at Boomerang. A great class for a beginner who may be nervous of starting to exercise, No matter how stiff, inflexible or apprehensive you are, this is a toning, relaxing workout you'll love!

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Time
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 17:45
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 17:45
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 17:45
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 17:45
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 17:45
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 17:45
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 17:45
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 17:45
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 17:45
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 17:45
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 17:45
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 17:45
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 17:45
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 17:45
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 17:45
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 17:45
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 17:45
VenueBoomerang Community Centre
Event ContactAli Henderson
Event Phone07492409085
Event Contact URLhttp://www.alltheyogastuff.com/pilates-classes
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/26878