Questions about cancer? We can help!
Are you effected by cancer? Do you need more information or support? Macmillan @ Dundee Libraries is holding a drop-in service for anyone effected by cancer; whether you have just been diagnosed, in or out of treatment, a concerned friend or family member. Just pop in to Central Library session times are: Every Tuesday 1-3pm. Every Saturday 11am-1pm.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Time
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 11:00
VenueOpportunities Room, Central Library
Event Contact URLhttp://www.leisureandculturedundee.com/macmillandundee-libraries
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/26496