ScrapArts
Fancy doing something creative? Or just having a chat and a cuppa? Or why not both?! Then come down to our free Art drop in sessions 'ScrapArts' at Wellgate Shopping Centre every Thursday 12-3pm. All art materials will be provided with free refreshments. All ages welcome! Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 12:00
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 12:00
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 12:00
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 12:00
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 12:00
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 12:00
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 12:00
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 12:00
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 12:00
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 12:00
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 12:00
Thursday, December 22, 2022 - 12:00
Thursday, December 29, 2022 - 12:00
Thursday, January 5, 2023 - 12:00
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - 12:00
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 12:00
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 12:00
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 12:00
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 12:00
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 12:00
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 12:00
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 12:00
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 12:00
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 12:00
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 12:00
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 12:00
VenueWellgate Shopping Centre
Event Contact URLhttp://scrapantics.co.uk
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/31052