ScrapThursdays
Come along to ScrapThursdays a drop in session between 12-3pm. Level 2 of the wellgate shopping centre at the bottom of the library stairs. These drop in sessions are free and open to all with refreshments and creative activities provided. Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Thursday, November 30, 2023 - 12:00
Thursday, December 7, 2023 - 12:00
Thursday, December 14, 2023 - 12:00
Thursday, January 11, 2024 - 12:00
Thursday, January 18, 2024 - 12:00
Thursday, January 25, 2024 - 12:00
Thursday, February 1, 2024 - 12:00
Thursday, February 8, 2024 - 12:00
Thursday, February 15, 2024 - 12:00
Thursday, February 22, 2024 - 12:00
Thursday, February 29, 2024 - 12:00
Thursday, March 7, 2024 - 12:00
Thursday, March 14, 2024 - 12:00
Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 12:00
Thursday, March 28, 2024 - 12:00
VenueWellgate Shopping Centre
Event Contact URLhttp://www.scrapantics.co.uk/
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttps://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/32471