Snake In The Grass
Think very carefully. If you drop her - if you drop Alice down that well, then there is no going back, there really isn't. They certainly will put you in prison, for a very long time indeed… Alan Ayckbourn’s spine-tingling murder mystery Snake in the Grass comes to thrilling new life in a new production from Dundee Rep Theatre. Directed by Andrew Panton, this haunting play follows two sisters, returning to their childhood home after the death of their abusive father. As the day turns to night, they begin to confront their dark past and unsettling present, in a gripping tale of family secrets and retribution. Starring well-kent faces to Rep audiences, Ann Louise Ross and Emily Winter, Snake in the Grass is a masterful mix of suspense, mystery, and dark humour, guaranteed to keep audiences on the edge of their seats. Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Friday, September 13, 2024 - 19:30
Saturday, September 14, 2024 - 19:30
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - 19:30
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 - 19:30
Thursday, September 19, 2024 - 19:30
Friday, September 20, 2024 - 19:30
Saturday, September 21, 2024 - 19:30
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 - 19:30
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 - 19:30
Thursday, September 26, 2024 - 14:30
Thursday, September 26, 2024 - 19:30
Friday, September 27, 2024 - 19:30
Saturday, September 28, 2024 - 14:30
Saturday, September 28, 2024 - 19:30
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 - 19:30
Wednesday, October 2, 2024 - 19:30
Thursday, October 3, 2024 - 14:30
Thursday, October 3, 2024 - 19:30
Friday, October 4, 2024 - 19:30
Saturday, October 5, 2024 - 14:30
Saturday, October 5, 2024 - 19:30
VenueDundee Repertory Theatre
Event ContactDundee Rep Box Office
Event Phone01382 223530
Event Contact URLhttp://www.dundeerep.co.uk
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttps://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/33054