Summer Reading Challenge - Space Chase
The Summer Reading Challenge takes place every year during the school summer holidays, challenging primary school-aged children to read at least 6 library books, with exclusive rewards to collect along the way. Inspired by the 50th anniversary of the moon landing, Space Chase will take young readers on an out-of-this-world adventure with our super space family, The Rockets. The Challenge features bespoke artwork from top children's illustrator Adam Stower. You can sign up in your local library from 21st June and it's FREE to take part! Check out what activities are happening here. Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00
VenueVenues Vary (inside Dundee)
Event Contact URLhttp://www.leisureandculturedundee.com/children-invited-join-space-chase-dundee-libraries
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/27807