Treasured Tots
A free group for parents and carers of young children. Drop in on Mondays anytime from 10am-12:30pm at Gate Church Coffee Bar, 158 Perth Road, DD1 4JS. Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 10:00
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 10:00
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 10:00
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 10:00
Monday, August 29, 2022 - 10:00
Monday, September 5, 2022 - 10:00
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 10:00
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 10:00
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 10:00
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 10:00
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 10:00
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 10:00
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 10:00
VenueGate Church International
Event ContactGate Church
Event Phone01382 221222
Event Contact URLhttp://www.gatechurch.co.uk
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/30793