Wednesday Evening Portraiture
A fun a weekly evening exploring the human face. You can work at your own pace and choice of media examining features and proportions of the human face. Suitable for complete beginners, keen enthusiasts to the more experienced. Please bring your own materials. Opening Times: Wednesdays 7-9pm. Classes are for members only but up to 3 taster sessions are available for a small donation. Membership: £40 Family/ £30 Individual/ £20 Student. Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 19:00
VenueRoseangle Gallery
Event Contact URLhttp://www.dundeeartsociety.co.uk
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/31062