Winter Art Exhibition
Since opening in 1978, Eduardo Alessandro Studios have staged a winter show each year to showcase the extraordinary wealth and diversity of artistic talent, particularly within the north-east of Scotland. The 2019 collection will once again display a breathtaking selection of paintings, ceramics, wood, jewellery and applied arts by both well known and emerging names.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Time
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 09:30
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 09:30
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 09:30
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 09:30
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 09:30
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 09:30
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 09:30
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 09:30
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 09:30
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 09:30
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 09:30
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 09:30
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 09:30
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 09:30
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 09:30
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 09:30
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 09:30
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 09:30
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 09:30
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 09:30
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 09:30
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 09:30
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 09:30
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 09:30
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 09:30
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 09:30
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 09:30
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 09:30
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 09:30
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 09:30
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 09:30
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 09:30
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 09:30
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 09:30
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 09:30
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 09:30
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 09:30
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 09:30
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 09:30
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 09:30
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 09:30
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 09:30
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 09:30
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 09:30
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 09:30
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 09:30
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 09:30
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 09:30
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 09:30
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 09:30
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 09:30
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 09:30
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 09:30
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 09:30
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 09:30
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 09:30
VenueEduardo Alessandro Studios
Event ContactEduardo Alessandro Studios
Event Phone01382 737011
Event Contact URLhttp://www.eastudios.com
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/26839