Winter Planetarium Shows
Take a tour of the night sky in the observatory's planetarium room and learn about constellations, galaxies and the latest space news and much more. Please note that Winter Planetarium Shows are suitable for children aged 5 and over. £1 Adults, 50p Children. Booking essential on 01382 435967. Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 18:00
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 20:00
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 14:00
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 18:00
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 20:00
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 18:00
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 20:00
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 18:00
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 20:00
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 14:00
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 18:00
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 19:00
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 20:00
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 14:00
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 18:00
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 19:00
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 20:00
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 18:00
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 19:00
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 20:00
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 14:00
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 18:00
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 19:00
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 20:00
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 14:00
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 18:00
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 19:00
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 20:00
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 18:00
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 19:00
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 20:00
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 14:00
VenueMills Observatory
Event ContactMills Observatory
Event Phone01382 435967
Event Contact URLhttp://www.leisureandculturedundee.com/culture/mills
Booking requiredYes
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/28602