A Woman's Perspective
Our annual winter works on paper display celebrates women artists. It coincides with the significant loan of Lady Glenorchy painted by Dundee born portraitist, Katherine Read. Highlighting diverse stories, the display explores women's contribution to the visual culture of their time.

Image: Ada Hill Walker, Woman Reading

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 12:30
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 12:30
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 12:30
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 12:30
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 12:30
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 12:30
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 12:30
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 12:30
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 10:00
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 10:00
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 12:30
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 10:00
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 10:00
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 10:00
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 12:30
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 10:00
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 10:00
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:00
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 12:30
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 10:00
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 10:00
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:00
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 12:30
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 10:00
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 10:00
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:00
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 12:30
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 10:00
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 10:00
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:00
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 12:30
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 10:00
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 10:00
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:00
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 12:30
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 10:00
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:00
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 10:00
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:30
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 10:00
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:00
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:00
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 12:30
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 10:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 10:00
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:00
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 12:30
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 13:00
VenueMcManus: Dundee's Art Gallery and Museum
Event ContactThe McManus: Dundee’s Art Gallery & Museum
Event Phone01382 307200
Event Contact URLhttp://www.mcmanus.co.uk
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/28225