Zoofest - A Festival of Animals!
Something fun every day of the school holidays. Various topical events throughout this holiday period include, face painting, story telling, animals chats with zookeepers, workshops, quizzes, animal games etc. Keep an eye on our website www.camperdownwildlifecentre.co.uk or facebook pages for various event times each day over the school summer holidays. Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 10:00
VenueCamperdown Wildlife Centre
Event Contact URLhttp://www.camperdownwildlifecentre.co.uk
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/27301