This extended late-medieval tower house is located on the southern face of The Law and was built in the late 13th century by the Scrymageour family. The castle was redeveloped between 1985 and 1988, and is now in use as offices and a conference centre as well as housing the University of Abertay's Dundee Business School.

Broughty Castle Museum

Built in 1496, Broughty Castle has survived countless sieges and battles.Today it houses fascinating displays on the life and times of Broughty Ferry, its people, the environment and the wildlife that live close by.The Orchar Gallery located within the Castle, features a selection of around 30...

Sea Eagle Feather Sculpture

Designed by Ellen Brown and located on Stannergate Cycle Path, The Feather Sculpture was commissioned by RSPB Scotland to celebrate the reintroduction of the Sea Eagle into Scotland.