Lochee Library Wargames Club
Lochee Library Wargames Club 3.30pm runs Wednesday every 2 weeks. Providing tabletop games in Dundee Libraries for under 18s. Follow us on Facebook @wargameslibrary Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Time
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 15:30
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 15:30
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 15:30
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 15:30
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 15:30
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 15:30
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 15:30
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 15:30
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 15:30
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 15:30
VenueLochee Community Library
Event Contact URLhttp://www.facebook.com/wargameslibrary
Booking requiredNo
Event Linkhttp://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/events/event/30871